Tutorials

This post is also available in: English (Englisch)

Da uns Einige von Euch danach fragten, ob wir eine Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitung für bestimmte Teile für iConnectHue für Philips Hue veröffentlichen können, konnten wir nicht widerstehen – und haben es einfach getan!
Du steckst irgendwo fest? Bitteschön, diese Themen haben wir:

Wie man den Lutron Aurora mit der Basis des Hue Smart Buttons nutzen kann

Liegt die Basis Deines Hue Smart Buttons nur sinnlos herum, weil Du ihn lieber an den Kühlschrank heftest oder auf dem Tisch herumliegen hast? Mit ein wenig Geschick und einem Dremel kannst Du die Basis auch einfach für Deinen Lutron Aurora nutzen, ganz ohne Klebstoff. Schaue selbst: Alles, was Du benötigst, ist eine Hue Smart […]

Posted in Tutorials (German) | Kommentare deaktiviert für Wie man den Lutron Aurora mit der Basis des Hue Smart Buttons nutzen kann

Wie man mit Siri-Kurzbefehlen iConnectHue steuert

Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten einen Siri Kurzbefehl für iConnectHue zu erstellen. Mit einer Mitgliedschaft oder dem Level 1 Upgrade (Level 1 ist standardmäßig enthalten, wenn man iConnectHue erst seit Version 4 nutzt) können viele Kurzbefehle direkt von iConnectHue aus erstellt werden! Wähle dazu an der entsprechenden Aktion das Menü (die 3 Punkte) und “Zu Siri […]

Posted in Tutorials (German) | Kommentare deaktiviert für Wie man mit Siri-Kurzbefehlen iConnectHue steuert

Automation: Wie du Ankommen & Verlassen – Aktionen für einzelne und mehrere Benutzer einrichtest

In iConnectHue kann man verschiedene Automationen einrichten, die automatisch Lampen schalten, wenn verschiedene Benutzer nach Hause kommen oder es verlassen. Dieses Feature nennt sich Automation, funktioniert über Geofencing und ist in der Mitgliedschaft enthalten bzw. verfügbar als In-App Kauf. Wie richte ich die Automation ein? Wie lege ich meine Heimposition für Geofencing fest? Wie füge […]

Posted in Tutorials (German) | Kommentare deaktiviert für Automation: Wie du Ankommen & Verlassen – Aktionen für einzelne und mehrere Benutzer einrichtest

Hue Disco mit iConnectHues Discotainment und Hue Entertainment

Verwandle Dein Wohnzimmer in eine Hue Disko! Mit iConnectHues Discotainment kannst Du Deine Party ganz einfach aufpeppen und Deine Leute zum Tanzen bringen. Einer unserer Mitarbeiter nutzt Discotainment sogar für die perfekte Atmosphäre bei Konzerten. Dieses Tutorial soll dir helfen, Entertainment-Bereiche zu erstellen und den passenden Vibe für Deine Hue Disko zu finden. Welche Lampen […]

Posted in Tutorials (German) | Kommentare deaktiviert für Hue Disco mit iConnectHues Discotainment und Hue Entertainment

Wie kombiniere ich zwei Bewegungssensoren in einem Bereich?

Du möchtest zwei Bewegungssensoren im gleichen Bereich verwenden und sie zusammenarbeiten lassen? Hier findest Du ein Schritt-für-Schritt Tutorial wie Du dies mit iConnectHue erreichen kannst: Wichtig: In diesem Tutorial beschreiben wir die nötigen Einstellungen für EINEN Sensor. Bitte wiederhole am Ende die Schritte für den zweiten Bewegungssensor. In unserem Beispiel heißen die Bewegungssensoren “Corridor A” […]

Posted in Tutorials (German) | Kommentare deaktiviert für Wie kombiniere ich zwei Bewegungssensoren in einem Bereich?

Alternationen: Wie du Alternationen für Philips-Hue-Schalter und Bewegungsmelder erstellst

In iConnectHue kann man Philips Hue Schalter wie Hue Tap, Hue Dimmer oder Hue Smart Button, aber auch Friends of Hue Schalter oder Drittanbieter-Schalter wie den Lutron Aurora ganz nach Belieben einstellen. Bei all diesen Geräten ist es möglich, mehrere Aktionen auf eine Taste zu legen. Es gibt viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten, wann welche Aktion für […]

Posted in Tutorials (German) | Kommentare deaktiviert für Alternationen: Wie du Alternationen für Philips-Hue-Schalter und Bewegungsmelder erstellst

Animationen: Wie Du Animationen für Philips Hue mit iConnectHue erstellst

Eine der vielen Funktionen von iConnectHue sind Animationen auf Deiner Philips-Hue-Basis/Bridge. Animationen sind dynamische Szenen, die sich über einen zeitlichen Verlauf ändern. Da die Animationen direkt auf der Basis gespeichert und abgespielt werden, wird der Akku des iPhones/iPads geschont und ihr könnt demzufolge euer das Gerät abschalten, ohne dass die Animation unterbrochen wird – ein […]

Posted in Tutorials (German) | Kommentare deaktiviert für Animationen: Wie Du Animationen für Philips Hue mit iConnectHue erstellst

Magische Szenen: Wie Du eine Magische Szene erstellen kannst

Magische Szenen sind eine der vielen Möglichkeiten in iConnectHue. Sie ähneln den normalen Szenen, sind aber vielseitiger. Sobald man sie einmal erstellt hat, können sie in jeder Gruppe verwendet werden, was bei den gruppenabhängigen normalen Szenen nicht geht. Die Einstellungen der Szenen sind aber dennoch gruppenspezifisch. Wird etwa die Helligkeit der Magischen Szene in Gruppe […]

Posted in Tutorials (German) | Kommentare deaktiviert für Magische Szenen: Wie Du eine Magische Szene erstellen kannst

With the use of this page, cookies are stored with your browser instance. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. You can see our privacy policy here.

Close

Tutorials

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German)

Since some of you asked us to give you step by step manuals on how to use certain parts of iConnectHue for Philips Hue, we couldn’t resist but do so. Stuck with something? Here you go!

SIRI SHORTCUTS
How to control iConnectHue with Siri Shortcuts

There are two ways of setting up a Siri shortcut for iConnectHue. With a membership or Level 1 upgrade (Level 1 is included for everyone who purchased it beginning with version 4), you can create many actions directly from iConnectHue! For that, tap the menu button (three dots) and select to add it to Siri. […]

Posted in Tutorials | Comments Off on SIRI SHORTCUTS
How to control iConnectHue with Siri Shortcuts

How to attach your Lutron Aurora to the Hue Smart Button Base

If your Hue Smart Button base is just lying around, because you have it attached to a fridge or like to have it mobile, you can still put it to good use for your Lutron Aurora. With a little handywork and preferably a mini electric grinder this is easily done. See for yourself: All you […]

Posted in Tutorials | Comments Off on How to attach your Lutron Aurora to the Hue Smart Button Base

DISCOTAINMENT
Hue Disco with iConnectHue’s Discotainment and Hue Entertainment

Turn your living room into a living Hue disco! With iConnectHues Discotainment you can easily make the most of your party and get your people in dancing mood, which might even save you some booze 🙂 One of our employees even uses Discotainment to create the perfect atmosphere for concerts. This Tutorial will show you […]

Posted in Tutorials | Comments Off on DISCOTAINMENT
Hue Disco with iConnectHue’s Discotainment and Hue Entertainment

COMBINING MOTION SENSORS
How do I combine two motion sensors for one area?

You want to use two motion sensors in the same area and make them work together? Here is a step by step tutorial how to make it happen with iConnectHue: Please Note: This tutorial describes how to set up one motion sensor, at the end please repeat these steps for the second one. In our […]

Posted in Tutorials | Comments Off on COMBINING MOTION SENSORS
How do I combine two motion sensors for one area?

AUTOMATION
How do I set up arrival/leaving (geofencing) for multiple and individual users?

iConnectHue allows you to have different automated functions when individual app users arrive or leave at a home location via geofencing. This feature is called Automation, and is part of our memberships or available as in-app purchase. How do I start the setup? How do I add my home location for geofencing? How do I […]

Posted in Tutorials | Comments Off on AUTOMATION
How do I set up arrival/leaving (geofencing) for multiple and individual users?

ALTERNATIONS
How to set up alternations with Philips Hue switches and Motion Sensors

iConnectHue allows you to do advanced editing of your Philips Hue (Signify Hue) switches like Hue Tap, Hue Dimmer, Hue Smart Button, but also of Friends of Hue switches like the amazing Lutron Aurora. You can program them the way you want. For all devices it is possible to set several actions for one button. […]

Posted in Tutorials | Comments Off on ALTERNATIONS
How to set up alternations with Philips Hue switches and Motion Sensors

ANIMATIONS
How to create an Animation (Dynamic Scenes) for Philips Hue lights

One of iConnectHue’s great features are Animations on your Philips Hue bridge. Animations are dynamic scenes – they change over the course of time. Contrary to many other apps, they are stored directly on your bridge – allowing you to turn off your device, and thus saving you battery life. They can also be stored […]

Posted in Tutorials | Comments Off on ANIMATIONS
How to create an Animation (Dynamic Scenes) for Philips Hue lights

MAGIC SCENES
How to create a colorful Magic Scene with iConnectHue

Magic Scenes are one of iConnectHue’s great features. They are similar to normal scenes, but much more colorful and versatile, making it easy for you to play with colors in a room. Created once, they are usable in every light group – unlike normal scenes, which are group-dependent. All user changable settings for Magic Scenes […]

Posted in Tutorials | Comments Off on MAGIC SCENES
How to create a colorful Magic Scene with iConnectHue

With the use of this page, cookies are stored with your browser instance. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. You can see our privacy policy here.

Close